2014 Annual Meeting

The 2014 Annual Meeting with dinner, elections, and awards was on Friday, April 24, 2014 at the Historical Society museum at 1 Grafton Common. Nancy Therrien and Carolyn Jakubiak were voted in as the new President and Vice President, respectively, for the coming year.

Tip: click on a thumbnail, then use arrow keys to move through them at your own pace.

Photos by Nancy Therrien